Body

Staff Directory

ODOS Org Chart (pdf)
Text version of ODOS org chart

Listed alphabetically by last name.

Body

Allegretti, Anthony

ala83@illinois.edu

Attorney at Law, Student Legal Service


Andersen, Devin

dander@illinois.edu

Student Conduct Coordinator, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Anderson, Kelli

kandrsn@illinois.edu

Office Support Specialist, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Betz, Thomas E.

tbetz@illinois.edu

Director – Student Legal Services, Attorney at Law


Brown, Josh

jb84@illinois.edu

Program Coordinator, Office of the Dean of Students


Bryan, Stephen

spbryan@illinois.edu

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Advocacy and Dean of Students


DeCair, Dana

dhartz22@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students


Goyne, Sarah

sgoyne@illinois.edu

Office Support Associate, Office of the Dean of Students


Harris, Marnita

mharris8@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students


Hessee, Susan Y.

syhessee@illinois.edu

Attorney at Law, Student Legal Service


Kay, Caitlin

ckay8748@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean of Students, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Keane, Ellie

ekeane3@illinois.edu

Student Conduct Coordinator, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Kincaid, Theresa

kincaid2@illinois.edu

Administrative Assistant, Office of the Dean of Students


Lindsey, Jeff

jl261@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students


Liu, Xiangyi

xiangyil@illinois.edu

Program Coordinator, Office of the Dean of Students


Morgan, Ann Marie

amorga@illinois.edu

Associate Dean of Students, Office of the Dean of Students


Poe, Isaiah

ipoe@illinois.edu

Office Support Associate, Office of the Dean of Students


Randall, Lisa

lrandall@illinois.edu

Office Administrator, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Schoonover, Deborah

dschoon@illinois.edu

Office Administrator, Office of the Dean of Students


Shaffer, Julie

jkshaff@illinois.edu

Director of Budget, Finance, Human Resources, & Administration, Office of the Dean of Students


Smith, Abisola

afsmith3@illinois.edu

Assistant Director, Basic Needs Coordination, Office of the Dean of Students


Stinson, Mark

mstinson@illinois.edu

Media Communications Coordinator, Office of the Dean of Students


Thomas, Yolanda

ythomas@uillinois.edu

Office Administrator, Student Legal Services


Vickery-Holland, Alexander

alexvh@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean of Students, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Vock, Emily

evock2@illinois.edu

Attorney at Law, Student Legal Service


Wilczynski, Bob

rwilczyn@illinois.edu

Associate Dean of Students / Director, Office for Student Conflict Resolution


Young, Mariah

maryoun@illinois.edu

Assistant Dean of Students / Associate Director, Office for Student Conflict Resolution